Home / Android Tips / Watch the Huawei P20 event live stream here from 8am ET

Watch the Huawei P20 event live stream here from 8am ET

The Huawei P20 and P20 Professional is making its debut in Paris and we have now on-the-ground protection ready for you on what’s anticipated to be the primary mainstream instrument with a triple-camera machine and the primary to with regards to rival the Nokia Lumia 1020 with a 40-megapixel sensor. Plus, for Porsche Design fanatics, there’s a unique instrument hinted at only for you. Without reference to how every instrument is specced out, they’ll remember to catch the attention if leaked appears to be like are to believed.

However why take a look at leaks when you’ll be able to imagine your personal eyes? Huawei has scheduled a are living flow for the following day, March 27 at 2pm CET (8am Jap / 5am Pacific / five:30pm India / 8pm China) from its venue in Paris.

You’ll be able to watch the above view, consult with our complete rumor roundup submit after which keep tuned with Pocketnow for additional hands-on protection.

window.initThunks = window.initThunks ? window.initThunks : []; (serve as() )()window.initThunks = window.initThunks ? window.initThunks : []; (serve as() {
var thunk = serve as() ;
var lengthen = zero;

var precedence = 80;

var slug = “facebook-events”;
window.initThunks.push();
})()

About admin

Check Also

Pocketnow

TSMC forecasting poor earnings this year almost certainly because of iPhone X

Traders are reacting negatively to Taiwan Semiconductor Production Corporate‘s newest revision to its income forecasts, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *