Home / Android Tips / Watch the Google I/O 2018 keynote live here at 10 AM PT

Watch the Google I/O 2018 keynote live here at 10 AM PT

The previous couple of weeks had been the textbook definition of the calm earlier than the hurricane, as Google succeeded in protecting all of the giant I/O 2018 bulletins beneath wraps. In fact, we don’t precisely be expecting new Pixel telephones to be unveiled on the Coastline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, California later lately, however there’s an outdoor probability some refreshed Google House or Daydream VR is coming.

Let’s no longer overlook about LG’s mysterious Watch Timepiece, which might lead a resurgence effort of types for the Put on OS platform, previously referred to as Android Put on.

Talking of platforms, we’re coping with a developer convention right here, so device releases and running device upgrades are more likely to seize the highlight. We’re speaking the following giant model of Android for smartphones, possibly with a made over Subject material Design in tow, an excellent smarter Google Assistant and tighter AR/VR integration.

Sundar Pichai may be anticipated to spend fairly a little of time boasting new safety and information coverage practices all over the hole Google I/O 2018 keynote beginning at 10 AM Pacific Time. That’s 1 PM in New York, 5 hours later in London, 10:30 PM in New Delhi, 1 AM in Beijing, and three AM in Sydney, the latter two of which may have already begun a brand new day.

Looking at the development are living on-line from the relief of your house and even at the fly is clearly so simple as hitting play within the YouTube window embedded above. Revel in!

window.initThunks = window.initThunks ? window.initThunks : []; (serve as() )()window.initThunks = window.initThunks ? window.initThunks : []; (serve as() {
var thunk = serve as() ;
var lengthen = zero;

var precedence = 80;

var slug = “facebook-events”;
window.initThunks.push();
})()

About admin

Check Also

Mid-range LG Q7 family unveiled with ‘FullVision’ screens

Mid-range LG Q7 family unveiled with ‘FullVision’ screens

Again when the first rate LG Q6 was once unveiled, 2:1 mid-range smartphones with trendy …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *